2023 Trophy List

Flag First Last State Trophy
1115 Jeremy Bardin Alabama 1st Place
519 James Barr Alabama 2nd Place
599 David Bjork Alabama 3rd Place
1207 Jarrett Finley Alaska 1st Place
37 Stephen Randall Alaska 2nd Place
530 Lee Kibbee Alaska 3rd Place
628 Jason Strode Arizona 1st Place
668 Patrick Bingman Arizona 2nd Place
610 James Branton Arizona 2nd Place
530 Lee Kibbee Arkansas 1st Place
1179 Billy Peek Arkansas 2nd Place
519 James Barr Arkansas 3rd Place
325 Eric Jewell California 1st Place
98 Varun Kumar Vellanki California 2nd Place
36 Sandy Wietecha California 3rd Place
1144 John King Colorado 1st Place
375 Bernard Jene Colorado 2nd Place
124 Steven Jones Colorado 3rd Place
605 Daren Heidebrink Dakotas 1st Place
4 David Manning Dakotas 2nd Place
270 Karl Quackenbush Dakotas 2nd Place
522 Jeff Chauncey Florida 1st Place
4 David Manning Florida 2nd Place
923 Stephen Diets Florida 3rd Place
1776 Mark Nichols Georgia 1st Place
654 Glenn Miller Georgia 2nd Place
773 Steve Snell Georgia 3rd Place
840 Jake Zhorne Hawaii 1st Place
289 Leigh Dubie Hawaii 2nd Place
68 Phil Lockhart Hawaii 3rd Place
415 Jeffrey Klar Idaho 1st Place
728 Howard Phelps Idaho 2nd Place
432 Rebecca Birket Idaho 3rd Place
148 Allen Wilcox Illinois 1st Place
247 Michael Land Illinois 1st Place
269 Bob Clement Illinois 1st Place
886 Shelley Sylvester Indiana 1st Place
921 Freda Dean Indiana 1st Place
433 Andrea Kaluza Indiana 3rd Place
274 Joanna Wojtowicz Southwood Indiana 3rd Place
16 Lew Ballard Iowa 1st Place
1017 Dave Wells Iowa 2nd Place
511 Bob Bowman Iowa 3rd Place
57 George Stanfield Kansas 1st Place
191 Dave Matthews Kansas 1st Place
770 Rusty Dailey Kansas 3rd Place
701 Leighton Lowell Kansas 3rd Place
717 Kevin Ward Kentucky 1st Place
712 Robert Loeffler Kentucky 2nd Place
868 John Hall Kentucky 3rd Place
1131 Ben Ernst Louisiana 1st Place
189 John Anderson Louisiana 1st Place
376 Jimmy Gandy Louisiana 3rd Place
888 Thomas Snowden Michigan 1st Place
132 Mike Bash Michigan 2nd Place
644 Matthew Kimes Michigan 3rd Place
1 DJ Stadtler Mid-Atlantic 1st Place
340 Art Garvin Mid-Atlantic 2nd Place
26 Chris Comly Mid-Atlantic 3rd Place
241 Jerry Mann Minnesota 1st Place
303 Steven Marsolek Minnesota 2nd Place
511 Bob Bowman Minnesota 3rd Place
1177 James Oakman Mississippi 1st Place
1622 Faye Evans Mississippi 2nd Place
1131 Ben Ernst Mississippi 3rd Place
189 John Anderson Mississippi 3rd Place
831 James Jackson Missouri 1st Place
306 Mark Zaricor Missouri 2nd Place
276 Crystal Sabas Missouri 3rd Place
432 Rebecca Birket Montana 1st Place
91 Charles R Butler III Montana 2nd Place
276 Crystal Sabas Montana 3rd Place
114 Steve Hodges Nebraska 1st Place
627 Paul Muirbrook Nebraska 1st Place
1122 Bruce Gubser Nebraska 3rd Place
516 Leanna Schlesiger Nebraska 3rd Place
43 Caine Bennett Nevada 1st Place
62 Mike Kowall Nevada 2nd Place
133 Carla Cavanagh Nevada 2nd Place
966 Jonathan Santos New England 1st Place
255 Kevin Baker New England 2nd Place
658 Joe Burns New England 3rd Place
28 Jeffrey Uth New Mexico 1st Place
936 Cheryl Bartlett New Mexico 1st Place
127 Warren Yonker New Mexico 3rd Place
128 Merle Yonker New Mexico 3rd Place
1264 William Guthrie New Mexico 3rd Place
79 PV Paliath New York 1st Place
255 Kevin Baker New York 2nd Place
26 Chris Comly New York 3rd Place
53 Steven Brown ** North Carolina 1st Place
651 Alphonzo Murray North Carolina 2nd Place
581 John Larson North Carolina 2nd Place
32 Bobby McGhee Ohio 1st Place
420 David Hart Ohio 1st Place
185 Joe Mulhair Ohio 3rd Place
758 Robert Peters Oklahoma 1st Place
477 Steven Baker Oklahoma 2nd Place
701 Leighton Lowell Oklahoma 3rd Place
770 Rusty Dailey Oklahoma 3rd Place
378 John Williams Oregon 1st Place
838 Edward Haynes Oregon 1st Place
762 Jenny Ladd Oregon 3rd Place
772 Susie Biggs Oregon 3rd Place
458 Rocky Sheaffer Pennsylvania 1st Place
79 PV Paliath Pennsylvania 2nd Place
199 Scott Shane Pennsylvania 3rd Place
68 Phil Lockhart South Carolina 1st Place
1903 Raymond McLaughlin South Carolina 1st Place
567 James Burriss South Carolina 3rd Place
264 Wesley Mcintire South Carolina 3rd Place
442 Eric Buskell Tennessee 1st Place
374 Glenn Kauthen Tennessee 2nd Place
725 Richard Griffith Tennessee 2nd Place
911 Van Huddleston Texas 1st Place
1227 Bradyn Crider Texas 2nd Place
3 Jim Bardin** Texas 3rd Place
415 Jeffrey Klar Utah 1st Place
187 Terry Scholes Utah 2nd Place
728 Howard Phelps Utah 3rd Place
1 DJ Stadtler Virginia 1st Place
44 James Epley Virginia 2nd Place
129 Marc Sherman Virginia 3rd Place
529 Byron Constance Virginia 3rd Place
890 William Simpson Virginia 3rd Place
1154 Steven Leingang Virginia 3rd Place
198 Jonathan Clemens Washington 1st Place
757 Doug Blair Washington 2nd Place
13 Jerry Jones Washington 3rd Place
132 Mike Bash West Virginia 1st Place
868 John Hall West Virginia 2nd Place
343 Rob Carlo West Virginia 2nd Place
241 Jerry Mann Wisconsin 1st Place
25 Lynn Behrens Wisconsin 2nd Place
261 Mary Begley Wisconsin 3rd Place
627 Paul Muirbrook Wyoming 1st Place
114 Steve Hodges Wyoming 1st Place
590 Dennis Joynt Wyoming 3rd Place

Email [javascript protected email address] if any errors are found.

This page sponsored by
Visit Rice Lake Harley-Davidson and say thanks for helping out Tour of Honor!

©Copyright 2010-2024 Tour of Honor. All rights reserved.